Event Services

Evening Events

We are happy to organise unique evening event experiences for you. Whether with or without motto, for 50 or 10 000 guests, with or without entertainment – we create perfectly suitable concepts and stand for excellent one-stop services.

Restaurants

Our destination experts with their local knowledge will offer appropriate restaurants for your guests. From research over menu- and wine selection to the financial handling – let us arrange the booking for you. With our experience, we are used to comply with a wide variety of dietary requirements.

Offsite Events

Are you planning a (charity) run, a sports tournament (football, beach volleyball etc.), a team building or any other activity during your event? Our motivated team is happy to liaise with you to organise your entire event. Together with our creative and experienced partner network we realise unforgettable moments.

references

EAACI Congress, Munich
I would like to thank you personally for the excellent service you provided us during the EAACI conference 2018 in Munich. The presidential dinner you organized was a success, and much better than I ever expected. You suggested a terrific band, and for the first time since over a decade that I have been at the conference, all people got up and danced! Second, the decoration was superb, and third, this was the first time I ever got flowers for my work. And then you came with a vase with water for the flowers. Such attention to detail is extraordinary and was much appreciated!

Prof. Dr. Jeroen Buters
Deputy Director ZAUM
Local Organizing Commission
All Medical Directors Meeting
… I have been around the entire office telling people how cool you guys are…

Louise Trinder
Project Manager
PAREXEL International
ERA-EDTA Congress
They were always willing to go the extra mile to find the perfect solution for our needs and to our last minute requests

Chantal Kesselmark
Senior Congress & Event Specialist
AMGEN (EUROPE) GmbH
EASD - Annual Meeting of the European Association for the Study of Diabetes
The venue proposals as well as the selection of the caterer were perfect and made these events unforgettable

Dr. Monika Grüßer
Managing Director & Chief Medical Officer
ESC Congress - „Industry Services“
Interplan’s attention to detail during both pre-planning and on site was of an incredibly high standard and ensured the smooth running of those areas for which you were responsible on site

Ginny Porpora
Managing Director
Delfino Logic Limited
DOG Congress – German Ophthalmological Society
The excellently timed procedures ... with a cheerfully friendly and thoughtful staff helped even a critical pedant like me to an emotional enthusiastic high ("flow")

Prof. Dr. Berthold Seitz
Conference President 2013
Previous
Next

Event Services

Abendveranstaltungen

Gerne übernehmen wir die Organisation Ihrer einzigartigen Abendveranstaltung. Ob mit oder ohne Motto, für 50 oder 10.000 Gäste, mit oder ohne Entertainment – wir entwickeln das passende Konzept und garantieren erstklassigen Service aus einer Hand.

Restaurants

Nutzen Sie das lokale Know-how unserer Destinations-Experten und finden das passende Restaurant für Ihre Gäste. Von der Recherche und Buchung über die Menü- und Weinauswahl bis zur Abrechnung – überlassen Sie die Organisation uns. Spezielle Ernährungswünsche und die Buchung allergiegerechter Speisen gehören zu unserem Alltag.

Offsite Events

Sie planen einen (Charity-)Lauf, ein Sport-Turnier (Fußball, Beach-Volleyball etc.), ein Team-Building oder eine andere Aktivität im Rahmen Ihrer Veranstaltung? Dann sind Sie bei uns an der richtigen Adresse. Unser motiviertes  Team steht gerne an Ihrer Seite und übernimmt für Sie die komplette Organisation des Events. Gemeinsam mit unserem kreativen und langjährigen Partnernetzwerk gestalten wir unvergessliche Erlebnisse.

Referenzen

EAACI Congress, München
Ich möchte mich persönlich bei Ihnen für die hervorragende Arbeit für den EAACI Kongress 2018 in München bedanken. Das von Ihnen organisierte Präsidentendinner war ein voller Erfolg und viel besser, als ich es je erwartet hätte. Sie haben eine großartige Band vorgeschlagen und zum ersten Mal, seit ich diesen Kongress besuche, sind alle Leute aufgestanden und haben getanzt! Zweitens war die Dekoration großartig, und drittens war es das erste Mal, dass ich Blumen für meine Arbeit bekam. Und dann kamen Sie mit einer Vase mit Wasser für die Blumen. Eine solche Liebe zum Detail ist außergewöhnlich und ich weiß dies sehr zu schätzen!

Prof. Dr. Jeroen Buters
Deputy Director ZAUM
Local Organizing Commission
All Medical Directors Meeting
Ich bin im ganzen Büro herumgelaufen und habe den Leuten erzählt, wie cool ihr seid.

Louise Trinder
Project Manager
PAREXEL International
ERA-EDTA Congress
Sie waren immer bereit, die „Extrameile“ zu gehen, um die perfekte Lösung für uns zu finden und unsere „Last-Minute-Wünsche“ zu erfüllen.

Chantal Kesselmark
Senior Congress & Event Specialist
AMGEN (EUROPE) GmbH
EASD - Annual Meeting of the European Association for the Study of Diabetes
Die Vorschläge für den Veranstaltungsort sowie die Auswahl des Caterers waren perfekt und machten diese Veranstaltungen unvergesslich.

Dr. Monika Grüßer
Managing Director & Chief Medical Officer
ESC Congress - „Industry Services“
Die Detailtreue von Interplan sowohl bei der Planung als auch vor Ort, war auf einem unglaublich hohen Niveau und sorgte für einen reibungslosen Ablauf der Bereiche, für die Interplan vor Ort verantwortlich war.

Ginny Porpora
Managing Director
Delfino Logic Limited
DOG Kongress – Deutsche Ophthalmologische Gesellschaft
Die hervorragend getimten Abläufe mit einem fröhlich-freundlichen und umsichtigen Personal haben selbst einem kritischen Pedanten wie mir zu einem emotionalen begeisterten Hochgefühl („Flow“) verholfen.

Prof. Dr. Berthold Seitz
Tagungspräsident 2013
Voriger
Nächster