Meeting Services

We provide you with a personal contact person throughout all project phases. Based on your requirements, plans and expectations, our experienced experts will develop an individual concept.

We are happy to support you in finding the most appropriate location for your meeting, event or dinner. Our experienced staff with its vast and always up-to-date local know-how will accompany you from research over site visits to all contractual matters and the financial handling. 

We are cooperating with numerous long-term partners, observing the current security- and hygiene standards. Based on this, we will be happy to develop customised individual concepts that you and your guests feel safe and comfortable.

From single transfers to the implementation of complex shuttle services – together with our reliable partner network, we ensure that you and your guests will reach any destination safely and comfortably. Modern fleets, permanently trained driving staff in compliance with all relevant rules and laws can be taken for granted with us.

With our GDPR-compliant booking system and efficient digital processes, we will be happy to take over the delegate and travel management of your event. According to your preferences and requirements, we will set-up a customised registration process with a clear and easy user experience for your guests.

It will be a pleasure for us to take care of your speakers and VIPs prior, during and after your event. From special treatments, to individual additional services and financial handling of pre-defined hospitality services, we will customise any services according to your ideas.   

Our experienced in-house hotel team offers the perfect solution for any request. You will benefit from our intensive and long-term business relationships with all major hotel chains and several independent accommodations. You are invited to visit hotel.interplan.de for more detailed information. hotel.interplan.de.

You wish to mix up your event to offer an added value to your guests? We will be pleased to offer the right ideas create remarkable moments and experiences during your event. We have the goal to satisfy your guests with audience engagement and thrilled customer experiences.

Light, sound, video – together with our experienced and reliable AV partners we will put your wishes and ideas into practice. We will provide your event with professional one-stop-shop AV equipment and offer individual state-of-the-art solutions for any budget.

We care for the satisfaction of your culinary expectations and requirements – from a boxed lunch to a 5-course menu, from basic meeting catering to complex event solutions. Throughout our cooperation with a vast network of experienced catering companies, we will provide you with the perfect partner for your event and support you in the realisation of your ideas.

Friendly, charming and multi-lingual on-site staff is a key for any successful event. With this claim, we have been working successfully with our partners for many years and provide you with appropriately skilled hosts/hostesses and other supporting on-site staff. We offer the right staff for many positions – from meet & greet at the airport, over welcome desks at the hotel to meeting support.

Together, we will master your event budgets. We will be happy to take over the financial handling for any services during your event. We assure a reliable, transparent and on schedule accounting including regular reporting according to your requirements and preferences.

Sustainability is our daily routine. We pay close attention to sustainable values in our partner network, from which you will benefit at the end, too. It will be a pleasure for us to support you in the organisation of your sustainable event.

references

EAACI Congress, Munich
I would like to thank you personally for the excellent service you provided us during the EAACI conference 2018 in Munich. The presidential dinner you organized was a success, and much better than I ever expected. You suggested a terrific band, and for the first time since over a decade that I have been at the conference, all people got up and danced! Second, the decoration was superb, and third, this was the first time I ever got flowers for my work. And then you came with a vase with water for the flowers. Such attention to detail is extraordinary and was much appreciated!

Prof. Dr. Jeroen Buters
Deputy Director ZAUM
Local Organizing Commission
All Medical Directors Meeting
… I have been around the entire office telling people how cool you guys are…

Louise Trinder
Project Manager
PAREXEL International
ERA-EDTA Congress
They were always willing to go the extra mile to find the perfect solution for our needs and to our last minute requests

Chantal Kesselmark
Senior Congress & Event Specialist
AMGEN (EUROPE) GmbH
EASD - Annual Meeting of the European Association for the Study of Diabetes
The venue proposals as well as the selection of the caterer were perfect and made these events unforgettable

Dr. Monika Grüßer
Managing Director & Chief Medical Officer
ESC Congress - „Industry Services“
Interplan’s attention to detail during both pre-planning and on site was of an incredibly high standard and ensured the smooth running of those areas for which you were responsible on site

Ginny Porpora
Managing Director
Delfino Logic Limited
DOG Congress – German Ophthalmological Society
The excellently timed procedures ... with a cheerfully friendly and thoughtful staff helped even a critical pedant like me to an emotional enthusiastic high ("flow")

Prof. Dr. Berthold Seitz
Conference President 2013
LRZ - Leibniz Rechenzentrum
Zuverlässig. Professionell. Flexibel. Mit Interplan können wir rechnen – jederzeit. Egal was unsere Herausforderung ist: Interplan hat immer die richtige Lösung parat. Dabei profitieren wir ungemein vom reichen Erfahrungsschatz von Interplan.

Helga Tyroller
Eventmanagerin
Leibniz-Rechenzentrum.
Previous
Next

references

Shire | CSL Behring | Chiesi | Uriach S.A. | AstraZeneca | Meda Pharma
at the congresses of
European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology – EAACI
NovoNordisk | Ypsomed | MSD | AstraZeneca | EGYS | Roche | Boehringer Ingelheim | Merck | Berlin Chemie | Servier | Lilly | Bayer | Sanofi
at the congresses of
European Academy for the Study of Diabetes – EASD
Boehringer Ingelheim | BMS | Lilly | Merck | Prime Oncology | Servier | Springer
at the congresses of
European Society of Medical Oncology – ESMO
Sanofi | Merck | NovoNordisk | Roche | Philipps Medical Systems
at the congresses of
European Society of Cardiology – ESC
Abbvie
at the congresses of
European Crohn's and Colitis Organisation – ECCO
Roche | Boehringer Ingelheim
about PAREXEL International
MSD
about DELFINO LOGIC LIMITED
Astellas | Cryolife | Sanofi | Pfizer | Allianz | Santhera | Roche | uroVision
Industry services at medical - scientific events
Previous
Next

Meeting Services

Wir bieten Ihnen in allen Phasen Ihres Projekts einen persönlichen Ansprechpartner. Teilen Sie uns Ihre Pläne und Vorstellungen mit und lassen Sie unsere erfahrenen Experten ein individuelles Konzept entwickeln. Mit der richtigen Auswahl aller Einzelbausteine gestalten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen erfolgreiche Veranstaltungen und begleiten diese vom ersten Brainstorming bis zur Nachbearbeitung.

Wenn Sie geeignete Räumlichkeiten für Ihre Tagung, eine spektakuläre Event-Location, ein schönes Restaurant oder verschiedene Locations für ein passendes Gesamtkonzept benötigen, stehen Ihnen unsere erfahrenen Kollegen mit umfangreichem wie aktuellem lokalen Know-how gerne zur Seite. Von der Recherche über Site Inspections bis zur vertraglichen Fixierung und Abrechnung, bei uns erhalten Sie alles aus einer Hand. 

Wir arbeiten mit zahlreichen langjährigen Partnern zusammen, die die gängigen Sicherheits- und Hygienestandards einhalten. Gerne entwickeln wir für Ihre Projekte entsprechende Konzepte, damit Sie und Ihre Gäste sich perfekt aufgehoben fühlen.

Vom Einzeltransfer bis hin zur Einrichtung eines komplexen Shuttleverkehrs, mit uns und unseren zuverlässigen Partnern stellen wir sicher, dass Sie und Ihre Gäste/Teilnehmer sicher und komfortabel jedes gewünschte Ziel erreichen. Moderne Flotten, geschultes Fahrpersonal und die Einhaltung sämtlicher Vorschriften sind für uns und unsere Partner selbstverständlich.

Mit unserem DSGVO-konformen Buchungssystem und effizienten digitalen Prozessen übernehmen wir gerne für Sie das Teilnehmer*innen- & Travel-Management Ihrer Veranstaltung. Die Registrierung wird individuell nach Ihren Vorgaben eingerichtet und bietet für die Teilnehmer*innen eine klare und einfache User Experience.

Gerne betreuen wir Ihre Referenten und VIPs vor, während und nach der Veranstaltung. Vom Special Treatment über individuelle Zusatzleistungen bis hin zur Abrechnung der definierten Hospitality-Leistungen sind wir der richtige Partner.   

Die erfahrenen Profis aus unserem eigenen Hotel Team bieten Ihnen für jede Anfrage die passende Lösung. Durch unsere intensiven und langjährigen Geschäftsbeziehungen mit zahlreichen Häusern und Hotelketten profitieren Sie in vielen Bereichen. Mehr Informationen finden Sie auch unter hotel.interplan.de.

Sie möchten Ihre Veranstaltung ein wenig auflockern und Ihren Gästen oder Teilnehmer*innen einen Mehrwert bieten? Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen genau die Vorschläge, die Ihren Event noch erfolgreicher und unvergesslich machen. Audience Engagement und Customer Experience sind für uns keine Fremdworte, unser Ziel ist Ihre Gäste zu begeistern.

Licht, Ton, Bild, zusammen mit unseren langjährigen Partnern setzen wir Ihre Wünsche und Ideen um. Wir statten Ihre Veranstaltung mit professionellem technischen Equipment aus und bieten für jedes Budget indviduelle state-of-the-art Lösungen an. Mit uns erhalten Sie kompetenten Service aus einer Hand.

Von der Lunchbox bis zum 5-Gang Menü, ob ein einfaches Tagungscatering oder die Versorgung einer komplexen Großveranstaltung – wir kümmern uns darum, dass Ihre kulinarischen Wünsche bestmöglich erfüllt werden. In unserem umfangreichen Netzwerk an erfahrenen Cateringunternehmen finden wir den perfekten Partner für Ihre Veranstaltung und unterstützen Sie gerne bei der genauen Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen.

Zu einer erfolgreichen Veranstaltung gehört freundliches, zuvorkommendes und kompetentes Personal vor Ort. Mit diesem Anspruch arbeiten wir seit vielen Jahren mit unseren Partnern zusammen und stellen Ihnen gerne die passenden Hosts/Hostessen sowie weiteres unterstützendes Personal zur Seite. Vom Meet & Greet am Flughafen über den Welcome Desk im Hotel bis hin zur Unterstützung im Tagungsraum – wir bieten für nahezu jede Position die passende personelle Unterstützung.

Mit uns haben Sie Ihre Veranstaltungs-Budgets stets im Blick. Gerne übernehmen wir die finanzielle Abwicklung sämtlicher Leistungen im Zusammenhang mit Ihrer Veranstaltung. Wir sichern Ihnen zuverlässige und termingerechte Abrechnungen zu. Ein regelmäßiges und transparentes Reporting ist für uns selbstverständlich.

Nachhaltigkeit ist für uns keine leere Worthülse, sondern gelebter Alltag. Wir achten in unserem Partnernetzwerk auf nachhaltige Werte, von denen am Ende auch Sie profitieren. Gerne unterstützen wir Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer nachhaltigen Veranstaltung.

Referenzen

EAACI Congress, München
Ich möchte mich persönlich bei Ihnen für die hervorragende Arbeit für den EAACI Kongress 2018 in München bedanken. Das von Ihnen organisierte Präsidentendinner war ein voller Erfolg und viel besser, als ich es je erwartet hätte. Sie haben eine großartige Band vorgeschlagen und zum ersten Mal, seit ich diesen Kongress besuche, sind alle Leute aufgestanden und haben getanzt! Zweitens war die Dekoration großartig, und drittens war es das erste Mal, dass ich Blumen für meine Arbeit bekam. Und dann kamen Sie mit einer Vase mit Wasser für die Blumen. Eine solche Liebe zum Detail ist außergewöhnlich und ich weiß dies sehr zu schätzen!

Prof. Dr. Jeroen Buters
Deputy Director ZAUM
Local Organizing Commission
All Medical Directors Meeting
Ich bin im ganzen Büro herumgelaufen und habe den Leuten erzählt, wie cool ihr seid.

Louise Trinder
Project Manager
PAREXEL International
ERA-EDTA Congress
Sie waren immer bereit, die „Extrameile“ zu gehen, um die perfekte Lösung für uns zu finden und unsere „Last-Minute-Wünsche“ zu erfüllen.

Chantal Kesselmark
Senior Congress & Event Specialist
AMGEN (EUROPE) GmbH
EASD - Annual Meeting of the European Association for the Study of Diabetes
Die Vorschläge für den Veranstaltungsort sowie die Auswahl des Caterers waren perfekt und machten diese Veranstaltungen unvergesslich.

Dr. Monika Grüßer
Managing Director & Chief Medical Officer
ESC Congress - „Industry Services“
Die Detailtreue von Interplan sowohl bei der Planung als auch vor Ort, war auf einem unglaublich hohen Niveau und sorgte für einen reibungslosen Ablauf der Bereiche, für die Interplan vor Ort verantwortlich war.

Ginny Porpora
Managing Director
Delfino Logic Limited
DOG Kongress – Deutsche Ophthalmologische Gesellschaft
Die hervorragend getimten Abläufe mit einem fröhlich-freundlichen und umsichtigen Personal haben selbst einem kritischen Pedanten wie mir zu einem emotionalen begeisterten Hochgefühl („Flow“) verholfen.

Prof. Dr. Berthold Seitz
Tagungspräsident 2013
LRZ - Leibniz Rechenzentrum
Zuverlässig. Professionell. Flexibel. Mit Interplan können wir rechnen – jederzeit. Egal was unsere Herausforderung ist: Interplan hat immer die richtige Lösung parat. Dabei profitieren wir ungemein vom reichen Erfahrungsschatz von Interplan.

Helga Tyroller
Eventmanagerin
Leibniz-Rechenzentrum.
Voriger
Nächster

Referenzen

Shire | CSL Behring | Chiesi | Uriach S.A. | AstraZeneca | Meda Pharma
auf den Kongressen der
European Academy of Allergy and Clinical Immunology – EAACI
NovoNordisk | Ypsomed | MSD | AstraZeneca | EGYS | Roche | Boehringer Ingelheim | Merck | Berlin Chemie | Servier | Lilly | Bayer | Sanofi
auf den Kongressen der
European Academy for the Study of Diabetes – EASD
Boehringer Ingelheim | BMS | Lilly | Merck | Prime Oncology | Servier | Springer
auf den Kongressen der
European Society of Medical Oncology – ESMO
Sanofi | Merck | NovoNordisk | Roche | Philipps Medical Systems
auf den Kongressen der
European Society of Cardiology – ESC
Abbvie
auf den Kongressen der
European Crohn's and Colitis Organisation – ECCO
Roche | Boehringer Ingelheim
über PAREXEL International
MSD
über DELFINO LOGIC LIMITED
Astellas | Cryolife | Sanofi | Pfizer | Allianz | Santhera | Roche | uroVision
Industrie-Services auf medizinisch - wissenschaftlichen Veranstaltungen
Voriger
Nächster